Outback Steakhouse

 photo vscocam_1387015749238730IMG_3699_zps2195bd8e.jpgĀ  photo vscocam_1387015858217372IMG_3704_zps88b33cdd.jpg

Finally, I was able to devour on a good piece of meat (not taking anything away from the good old samgyeopsal and chadeolbagi) here in Korea! I have been eyeing to eat at Outback Steakhouse the past few days and today I was able to do it! Lol. It never fails. The sirloin was cooked to a temperature of medium. It melts in my mouth. It was like sex and fireworks. Likewise, with this 500 g steak comes with an unlimited bread, soup, juice, and tea or coffee (after meal) for a pretty good deal. I would love to go back here before going home.

15 thoughts on “Outback Steakhouse

  1. I’m not a great lover of steaks, but I also prefer them well done… maybe I’m ignorant or just not competent in gastronomy but how can a steak melt in your mouth when it’s still red/pink? In my opinion the medium rare steaks require, eh, quite some chewing. I actually prefer pulled pork and the likes šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

