The Happy List vol. 4

Self portrait at Antonio's Tagaytay
Self portrait at Antonio’s Tagaytay

Hey guys! It’s been almost a year since I… I know. I was still in Korea actually. Lol. I was caught up with a lot of things (mostly from school) that’s why I kind of neglected this blog again. What’s a more positive way to come back other than having this happy list. 🙂 This one is totally random!

  1. Passing my correlation courses which means…
  2. Graduating (August 2014) with a bonus academic achievement award.
  3. Feeling the love from my sister. (I may or may not blog about this.)
  4. Living a totally slack off life with co-reviewees turn best buddies in the best apartment ever.
  5. Cigarettes and tea.
  6. Watching movies in a movie theater.
  7. The idea of getting a tattoo.
  8. The idea of a person getting a tattoo for you.
  9. The ambience of a coffee shop.
  10. Gloomy weather and comfort food.
  11. Pizza and japanese food.
  12. Drinking sessions.
  13. Passing the ECE board exams despite the life style we had. (See item #4)
  14. Home cooked meals.
  15. Baking chocolate chip cookies.
  16. My panda stuffed toy and sleeping mask.
  17. Complete sleep.
  18. Going back to the province.
  19. Then going back to Manila again.
  20. Breakfast with the family at Tagaytay.
  21. New friends, old friends, good times.
  22. Being with the right person at the right time.

This list is an original idea by Camie from Wild-Spirit.

 

5 thoughts on “The Happy List vol. 4

  1. Grabe talagang “his list is an original idea by Camie from Wild-Spirit.” HAHAHA WAG NA! Ikaw naman eh :))

    Huhu btw can we have lunch with Sherica some time in the future!!!!!

  2. Welcome back! And I really loved this list – congratulations on graduating!

    I especially love #22. Sometimes I think about how I wouldn’t have met my friends if we weren’t in the right place at the right time. That thought alone makes me think of a lot of happy moments in my life.

    Hugs!

Leave a Reply

